Marvel Kills of Wolverine – R.I.P Logan

I think I’m a little behind the eight ball here but I can not believe Marvel has killed off the character Wolverine.  I am not a graphic novel reader, put a fan of the cartoon Wolverine from an early age.  I will be the first to admit I do not know what the angry hero has been doing in print recently, but as one of the main characters in X-Men TV shows and Movies in recent years I’m somewhat taken aback. I guess all things change eventually, but lets hope a Wolverine from a parallel Earth, in purple spandex instead of yellow makes an appearance somewhere down the line.

We all wanted to be one X-Men growing up and I wanted to be Wolverine, so R.I.P Logan.

http://marvel.com/news/comics/22856/exclusive_from_death_of_wolverine_comes_the_logan_legacy

Leave a Reply

